• MGU Art Fest -ARTICLE 14 -2020 Laya Jimmy and Karthik S Salish Seccured ‘A’ Grade

  • Amal P Franglin got first prize in Coding and Debugging Competitions held at St.Thomas College Thrissur on 3rd September 2019.

  • Amal P Franglin got first prize in Debugging Competition held at Prajyoti Nikethan, Pudukkad on 27th August 2019.

  • Voice of UC College, 2016-17

    Mr John Babu of First year computer science was selected as “Voice of UC” , in the interdepartmental competition.
  • General Secretary

  • Mr Gokul Raj , third year BSc Computer Science was elected as  the General Secretary of College Union 2016-17
  • Voice of computer science 2013

    Mr.Sowraf Purushothaman and Haritha kurian were identified as the male and female voices of computer science 2013. This competition was conducted every year for trace the musical talents in the students in the Department . Sowraf is 2nd year C.S student and Haritha kurian belongs to 3rd year computer science.
  • JUDO-University Champions 2013.

    Freddy Martin and Sajin K.S. of 2nd B.Sc Computer Science secured 2nd and 3rd position respectively in University JUDO competition . Freddy has been  awarded with Silver and Sajin K.S  with Bronze in the Competition held in Sree Sankara College Kalady.