Mahatma Gandhi University Rank Holders

Name of The Student



Sidharth K S
7th 2023
Joviya P Joy
8th 2023
Dhanu Parvathy K S
8th 2023
Aswin M S
1st 2022

Yathunath Krishnan P U
3rd 2022

Saranya Sidharth T
4th 2022
Faseela V A
10th 2022
Liya Jimmy 2nd 2021
Aisha Afsal 3rd 2021

Malavika KB 4th 2021
Samyuktha M 6th 2021
Gokulkrishna M 6th 2021
Aparna Shaju
8th 2020

Nimitha K A 2nd 2019
Deepak R Krishna 7th 2019  
Merlin Joseph 10th 2019  
Sandra M S 10th 2019  
Anjalee Muraleedharan 1st 2008  
Anjana Jose 3rd 2007  
  • MGU Art Fest -ARTICLE 14 -2020 Laya Jimmy and Karthik S Salish Seccured ‘A’ Grade

  • Amal P Franglin got first prize in Coding and Debugging Competitions held at St.Thomas College Thrissur on 3rd September 2019.

  • Amal P Franglin got first prize in Debugging Competition held at Prajyoti Nikethan, Pudukkad on 27th August 2019.

  • Voice of UC College, 2016-17

    Mr John Babu of First year computer science was selected as “Voice of UC” , in the interdepartmental competition.

  • General Secretary

  • Mr Gokul Raj , third year BSc Computer Science was elected as  the General Secretary of College Union 2016-17
  • Voice of computer science 2013

    Mr.Sowraf Purushothaman and Haritha kurian were identified as the male and female voices of computer science 2013. This competition was conducted every year for trace the musical talents in the students in the Department . Sowraf is 2nd year C.S student and Haritha kurian belongs to 3rd year computer science.

  • JUDO-University Champions 2013.

    Freddy Martin and Sajin K.S. of 2nd B.Sc Computer Science secured 2nd and 3rd position respectively in University JUDO competition . Freddy has been  awarded with Silver and Sajin K.S  with Bronze in the Competition held in Sree Sankara College Kalady.